League Name Directory

 JP-HC ROCKET LEAGUE COACHS DIRECTORY 

Clare: 
– John Green,   989-386-0213,   jgreen@rogersathletic.com

Beal City:
– Mick Straus,   989-644-5224,   mstraus63@gmail.com  or mnatzel@ga-ins.com

Beaverton:
– HFC Ryan Avila,  989-600-4384,   avila3297@gmail.com

Pinconning:
– Walter Mulligan,  989-992-4845,  mulliganw@pasd.org

Harrison:
– Josh Rhodes,  989-289-7798,  josh@cmsinter.net

Meridian:
– Clinton Clark League Director,  989-615-3039,   footballclark@yahoo.com
– Paul Boyer Meridian League President,    pboyer@letherer.com

McBain:
– Jack Kamphouse (8th),   b.rodenbaugh@mcbain.org
– Jeremy Rodenbaugh (7th),   231-920-6169,  Becky3434@hotmail.com

Houghton Lake:
– Jon Lindsey (7th),   JLindsey05@gmail.com
– Brandon Scott (8th),  989-302-6582,   brandon48629@gmail.com

Gladwin:
– Jeff Goodwin (7th),
– Randy Pyrzewski (8th HFC),   captainpyrzewski@aol.com

Mt Pleasant:
– Eric Borodychuk,   989-560-2493
– Doug Moore (8th),   989-330-2932,  dougmoore@fishercompanies.net

League Web Site:   www.jphcfootball.com

To check on Refs:

See page “Game Schedule” to see a listing of referees and phone numbers

Joe Squires–989/205/5256

Bruce Moss–989/463/4842

OG Myers–989/860/4650

Thomas Emery–616/329/6798

Jerry Haines–989/280/0471

Kevin Hughes–231/878/0684

Gary Meredith–989/430/9764

John Turner–760/963/2714

Butch Brown–989/348/6464

Graig Hayes–517/712/7864

Alex Werner–989/359/9570

Pat Uhrig–810/845/2320

Comments are closed.